Call us on: 01223 214400


A PASSION FOR HOMES

Meet The Team

Alistair Brown, MNAEA

Chris Gurney, MARLA, MNAEA

Nick Hall, MARLA, CEMAP

Iain Lattimore MNAEA, MARLA

Director

Director

Director

Director


alistair.brown@tylers.net
 


chris.gurney@tylers.net
 

nick.hall@tylers.net
 

iain.lattimore@tylers.net
 

Marcus Stamp, BA Hons FNAEA

Ellis Hale

Christine Few

Mathew Wilson MARLA

Residential Sales Manager

 Sales Negotiator

Sales Progressor

Senior Negotiator


marcus.stamp@tylers.net
 


ellis.hale@tylers.net
 

christine.few@tylers.net

mathew.wilson@tylers.net

Teresa Ford, MARLA

Charley McMillan

Tracey Parker

Jo King

Senior Property Manager

Lettings Administrator

Lettings Administrator

Lettings Administrator


teresa.ford@tylers.net
 

charley.mcmillan@tylers.net

tracey.parker@tylers.net

jo.king@tylers.net

Linda Mathews

Michael Robinson, CeMAP,

Milly Howe

Andrew Jackman

Weekend Lettings

Mortgage & Protection Advisor

Trainee Negotiator/Administrator

Consultant

cambridge@tylers.net

michael@snamortgages.co.uk
milly.howe@tylers.net
 

 

 

 

 


Michael Tyler

     
Consultant