Call us on: 01223 214400


A PASSION FOR HOMES

Meet The Team

Alistair Brown, MNAEA

Chris Gurney, MARLA, MNAEA

Nick Hall, MARLA, CEMAP

Iain Lattimore MNAEA, MARLA

Director

Director

Director

Director

alistair.brown@tylers.net
 
chris.gurney@tylers.net
 
nick.hall@tylers.net
 
iain.lattimore@tylers.net
 

 

Marcus Stamp, BA Hons FNAEA

Ellis Hale

Christine Few

 

Residential Sales Manager

 Sales Negotiator

Sales Progressor

 

marcus.stamp@tylers.net
 

ellis.hale@tylers.net
 

]christine.few@tylers.net

 

Mathew Wilson MARLA

Charley McMillan

Jordan Bannister

Jo King

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Lettings Negotiator

Junior Property Manager

Lettings Administrator

mathew.wilson@tylers.net
 

charley.mcmillan@tylers.net
 

jordan.bannister@tylers.net
 

jo.king@tylers.net
 

Tracey Parker

Linda Mathews

Michael Robinson, CeMAP,

Michael Robinson, CeMAP,

Lettings Administrator

Weekend Lettings

Mortgage & Protection Advisor

Consultant

tracey.parker@tylers.net
 

cambridge@tylers.net
 
michael@snamortgages.co.uk
 

 

 

 

 

Michael Tyler
 
     
Consultant