Call us on: 01223 214400


A PASSION FOR HOMES

 

 

Meet Our Team

 

 

Alistair Brown, MNAEA - Director

alistair.brown@tylers.net

Chris Gurney, MARLA, MNAEA - Director

chris.gurney@tylers.net

Nick Hall, MARLA CEMAP - Director

nick.hall@tylers.net

Iain Lattimore, MARLA - Director

iain.lattimore@tylers.net

Marcus Stamp, BA Hons FNAEA - Residential Sales Manager

marcus.stamp@tylers.net

Matthew Wilson, MARLA - Senior Negotiator

matthew.wilson@tylers.net

Christine Few - Sales Progressor

christine.few@tylers.net

Teresa Ford, MARLA - Senior Property Manager

teresa.ford@tylers.net

Charley McMillan - Property Manager

charley.mcmillan@tylers.net

Alex Lowrie - Lettings Negotiator

alex.lowrie@tylers.net

Brandon Ford - Trainee Negotiator

cambridge@tylers.net

Jo King - Lettings Administrator

jo.king@tylers.net

Tracey Parker - Lettings Administrator

tracey.parker@tylers.net

Milly Howe - Trainee Negiotator/Adminstrator

milly.howe@tylers.net

Michael Robinson CeMAP - Mortgage and Protection Advisor

michael@snamortages.co.uk

Andrew Jackman - Consultant

Michael Tyler - Consultant