Call us on: 01223 214400


A PASSION FOR HOMES

 

 

 

Meet Our Team

Alistair Brown, MNAEA

Alistair Brown, MNAEA Director

alistair.brown@tylers.net

Chris Gurney, MARLA, MNAEA

Chris Gurney, MARLA, MNAEA Director

chris.gurney@tylers.net

Nick Hall, MARLA CEMAP

Nick Hall, MARLA CEMAP Director

nick.hall@tylers.net

Iain Lattimore, MARLA

Iain Lattimore, MARLA Director

iain.lattimore@tylers.net

Marcus Stamp, BA Hons FNAEA

Marcus Stamp, BA Hons FNAEA Residential Sales Manager

marcus.stamp@tylers.net

Matthew Wilson, MARLA

Matthew Wilson, MARLA Senior Negotiator

matthew.wilson@tylers.net

Christine Few

Christine Few Sales Progressor

christine.few@tylers.net

Teresa Ford, MARLA

Teresa Ford, MARLA Senior Property Manager

teresa.ford@tylers.net

Charley McMillan

Charley McMillan Property Manager

charley.mcmillan@tylers.net

Alex Lowrie

Alex Lowrie Lettings Negotiator

alex.lowrie@tylers.net

Brandon Ford

Brandon Ford Trainee Negotiator

cambridge@tylers.net

Jo King

Jo King Lettings Administrator

jo.king@tylers.net

Tracey Parker

Tracey Parker Lettings Administrator

tracey.parker@tylers.net

Milly Howe

Milly Howe Trainee Negiotator/Adminstrator

milly.howe@tylers.net

Michael Robinson CeMAP

Michael Robinson CeMAP Mortgage and Protection Advisor

michael@snamortages.co.uk

Andrew Jackman

Andrew Jackman Consultant

Michael Tyler

Michael Tyler Consultant