Call us on: 01223 214400


A PASSION FOR HOMES

Meet The Team

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alistair Brown, MNAEA

 

Chris Gurney, MARLA, MNAEA

 

Andrew Jackman, FNAEA

 

 

 

 

Director

 

Director

 

Consultant

 

 

 

 

alistair.brown@tylers.net

 

chris.gurney@tylers.net

 

andrew.jackman@tylers.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marcus Stamp, BA Hons FNAEA

 

Eva Clarke, MARLA

 

Ryan Smith, FARLA

 

Stefan Bjork MNAEA

 

 

Residential Sales Manager

 

Lettings Manager

 

Senior Lettings Negotiator

 

Senior Sales Negotiator

 

 

marcus.stamp@tylers.net

 

eva.clarke@tylers.net

 

ryan.smith@tylers.net

 

stefan.bjork@tylers.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Caitrin Anderson

 

Chloe Bailey

 

Charley McMillan

 

Tracey Parker

 

 

Sales Negotiator

 

Property Manager

 

Lettings Negotiator

 

Lettings Administrator

 

 

caitrin.anderson@tylers.net

 

chloe.bailey@tylers.net

 

charley.mcmillan@tylers.net

 

tracey.parker@tylers.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Sophie Jeffery

 

Linda Mathews

 

Hazel Denslow

 

Michael Tyler

 

 

Sales Administrator

 

Weekend Lettings

 

Weekend Sales

 

Consultant

 

 

sophie.jeffery@tylers.net

 

cambridge@tylers.net

 

willingham@tylers.net