Call us on: 01223 214400


A PASSION FOR HOMES

Meet The Team

Alistair Brown, MNAEA

Chris Gurney, MARLA, MNAEA

Nick Hall, MARLA, CEMAP

Iain Lattimore MNAEA, MARLA

Director

Director

Director

Director

alistair.brown@tylers.net chris.gurney@tylers.net nick.hall@tylers.net iain.lattimore@tylers.net
       

Andrew Jackman, FNAEA

Marcus Stamp, BA Hons FNAEA

Eva Clarke, MARLA

Stefan Bjork MNAEA

Consultant

Residential Sales Manager

Lettings Manager

Senior Sales Negotiator

andrew.jackman@tylers.net

marcus.stamp@tylers.net

eva.clarke@tylers.net

stefan.bjork@tylers.net

 

 

 

 

Mathew Wilson MARLA

Chloe Bailey

Charley McMillan

Jordan Bannister

Senior Lettings Negotiator

Property Manager

Lettings Negotiator

Junior Property Manager

mathew.wilson@tylers.net

chloe.bailey@tylers.net

charley.mcmillan@tylers.net

jordan.bannister@tylers.net

 

 

 

 

Tracey Parker

Sophie Jeffery

Linda Mathews

Michael Tyler

Lettings Administrator

Sales Administrator

Weekend Lettings

Consultant

tracey.parker@tylers.net

sophie.jeffery@tylers.net

cambridge@tylers.net